Chasing Mars

Chasing Mars

Chasing Mars's Songs

  • Spiderweb
  • Bits and Pieces
  • Waiting Underground
  • Until We're Dead
  • Cryptoamnesia
  • Hidden
  • Easy Way Out
  • Build A Bridge Up To The Stars
  • Between The Lonely Stones
  • We Own The Night
  • Summertime
  • Going Down a Rabbit Hole
  • Invasion


Chasing Mars is an electronic rock band from Chicago. Formed in 2008, the band's roots can be traced back to founding members Sean Goes' (Vocals, Keyboards) and Neven Armic's (Vocals, Guitar) residency in bands around their hometown. With the addition of drummer Sam Brown, the band's debut EP was released in 2009. They've just released their self-titled full-length album, which is available for download via their website.




Track Preview